Winter Sale! Save up to 50% on select styles. SHOP
Free Shipping on orders of $50 or more.Get Details.

Wholesale

Since 1994, Robeez has been recognized as the premier baby and toddler shoe brand, providing soft-soled and flex-soled footwear that supports the healthy development of little feet. Always functional and fashionable, Robeez shoes are a favorite with parents and medical experts around the world.

  • Benefits of selling Robeez products
  • Recognized Brand Name since 1994
  • American Podiatric Medical Association Accepted
  • Supports healthy development of babies and toddlers feet
  • Functional and Fashionable designs   

If you would like to carry Robeez Shoes and Hosiery in your store, please email wholesale@myrobeez.com or call 1-800-654-3201.

Sales Representatives

Wolverine Worldwide Canada
Lisa Bamber
Director of Sales Canada
6225 Millcreek Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 0G27
Canada
lisa.bamber@wwwinc.com
T: 905-285-9592
lisa.bamber@wwwinc.com

Nova Scotia
New Brunswick

Prince Edward Island
Newfoundland
Joseph Briand
Joseph.briand@ns.sympatico.ca
T: 902 454-5314
C: 902 229-1219

Darlene Lawrence
E: dclawrence@eastlink.ca
T: 902 223-1720

British Columbia
Rex To
rto@telus.net
T: 604 682-7463
C: 604 790-1171

Ontario: Oakville East,
Northern Ontario

Andrew King
andrew@akasportsgroup.com
T: 416 763-8805
C: 416 540-0309

Quebec
Jessica Rossitto
jrossitto@vl.videotron.ca
C: 514 485-0318
F: 514 592-0685

Alberta
Saskatchewan
Manitoba
Will Burton
wgburton@hotmail.com
T: 403 229-1447
C: 403-870-1402

Southwestern Ontario
Tom Schmidt
tshmidt@golden.net
T: 519 634-1035

Chris McKie
email:cmagency@gmail.com
T: 905 327-6385

 



 
×
×